Open Competitions
­

>>Open Competitions

Open Competitions

DATECOMPETITIONPRICESTART SHEETSRESULTS
Friday23rd April 2021Spring Open Team Event£80.00 per team
Saturday 19th June 2021Open Singles Strokeplay£20 per personOpen Medal 19th June 2021
Monday 12th July 2021J S More Seniors Open 4BBB£40 per pairOpen 4BBB 16th July 2021
Tuesday 13th July 2021Ladies Open Team Event £45 per teamLadies Open Team Results
Thursday 15th July 2021Open Men’s Texas Scramble£80.00 per teamOpen Texas Scramble 15th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021Open Men’s 4BBB£40.00 per pairOpen 4BBB 16th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021Open Mixed 4BBB£40.00 per coupleMixed Open 17th July 2021
Sunday 8th August 2021Open Scratch 36 Hole£26 per person36 Hole Open Scratch
Tuesday 10th August 2021Ladies Open 4BBB£30 per pairLadies Open 4bbb
Monday 6th September 2021Seniors Open£20 per personSeniors Open Singles Results 2021
Friday 17th September 2021Open Autumn Team Event£80.00 per teamAutumn Open Team Event Results 2021
Friday 24th September 2021Open Charity Texas Scramble Teams of 4 Men, Ladies or Mixed
£100.00 per team

 

Please note that entries for our open competitions will open on 29th November 2020 from 12pm.  All entries must be made on our website, telephone entries will not be accepted, your CDH number will be required at the time of booking.

 

There may be occasions during an Open competitions when the starter requests you to move your time slightly to assist with the smooth running of the tee times.  Failure to adhere may result in disqualification from the event.