Open Competitions
­

>>Open Competitions

Open Competitions

DATECOMPETITIONPRICESTART SHEETSRESULTS
Friday23rd April 2021Spring Open Team Event£80.00 per team
Saturday 19th June 2021Open Singles Strokeplay£20 per person
Monday 12th July 2021J S More Seniors Open 4BBB£40 per pair
Tuesday 13th July 2021Ladies Open Team Event £45 per team
Thursday 15th July 2021Open Men’s Texas Scramble£80.00 per team
Friday 16th July 2021Open Men’s 4BBB£40.00 per pair
Saturday 17th July 2021Open Mixed 4BBB£40.00 per couple
Sunday 8th August 2021Open Scratch 36 Hole£26 per person
Tuesday 10th August 2021Ladies Open 4BBB£30 per pair
Monday 6th September 2021Seniors Open£20 per person
Friday 17th September 2021Open Autumn Team Event£80.00 per team

 

Please note that entries for our open competitions will open on 29th November 2020 from 12pm.  All entries must be made on our website, telephone entries will not be accepted, your CDH number will be required at the time of booking.

 

There may be occasions during an Open competitions when the starter requests you to move your time slightly to assist with the smooth running of the tee times.  Failure to adhere may result in disqualification from the event.