Open Competitions
­

>>Open Competitions

Open Competitions

For all open enquiries please contact Carlisle Golf Club Pro Shop. Tel: 01228 513241

DATECOMPETITIONPRICEENTRY FORMS/START SHEETSRESULTS
Friday 28th April 2017Spring Open Team Event£60.00 per teamSpring Open Team Event Result
Saturday 17th June 201718 Hole Open Medal£15.00 per personCarlisle Open Result
Monday 17th July 2017Seniors Open£25.00 per pairJ.S More Seniors Open Results 2017
Tuesday 18th July 2017Ladies Open Team£30 per teamCarlisle Ladies Open Team Event Draw 2017Ladies Team Event Results
Thursday 20th July 2017Open Men’s Texas Scramble£60.00 per teamCarlisle Open Texas Scramble 2017
Friday 21st July 2017Open Men’s 4BBB£30.00 per pairOpen 4BBB 2017 Results
Saturday 22nd July 2017Open Mixed 4BBB£30.00 per coupleRe-Scheduled to 30.9.17 due to course being water logged
Monday 31st July 2017Junior Open£5.00 per person
Sunday 13th August36 Hole Scratch£25.0036 Scratch Open
Tuesday 15th August 2017Ladies Open 4BBB£20 per pairCarlisle Ladies Open 4BBB DrawPrize Winners
Friday 22nd September 2017Autumn Open Team Event£60.00 per team

To enter please send a cheque, made payable to “Carlisle Golf Club” together with an SAE to receive confirmation of booking to
Pro Shop, Carlisle Golf Club, Aglionby, Carlisle. CA4 8AG or entries can be taken with debit card payments over the phone