Open Competitions
­

>>Open Competitions

Open Competitions

Enter an Open Competition

DATECOMPETITIONPRICESTART SHEETSRESULTS
Friday 27th April 2018Spring Open Team Event£64.00 per teamResult 2018
Saturday 16th June 201818 Hole Open Medal£16.00 per personResult 2018
Monday 16th July 2018Seniors Open£30.00 per pairJ.S More Seniors Open Results 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018Ladies Open Team£33 per teamCarlisle Ladies Open Team Event
Thursday 19th July 2018Open Men’s Texas Scramble£64.00 per teamCarlisle Open Texas Scramble 2018 Result
Friday 20th July 2018Open Men’s 4BBB£32.00 per pairOpen 4BBB 2018 Results
Saturday 21st July 2018Open Mixed 4BBB£32.00 per coupleMixed Open Results 2018
Sunday 12th August 201836 Hole Scratch£26Carlisle Open Scratch DrawOpen Scratch Round 1 2018

Open Scratch Round 2 2018
Monday 13th August 2018Junior Open£5.00 per personJunior Open Result 2018
Tuesday 14th August 2018Ladies Open 4BBB £22 per pairLadies Open 4BBB Result 2018
Friday 21st September 2018Autumn Open Team Event£64.00 per teamResult 21-9-18

 

Please note that entries for our open competitions will be taken from the end of January 2018.  All entries must be made on our website, telephone entries will not be accepted.

 

There may be occasions during an Open competitions when the starter requests you to move your time slightly to assist with the smooth running of the tee times.  Failure to adhere may result in disqualification from the event.