Open Competitions
­

>>Open Competitions

Open Competitions

DATECOMPETITIONPRICESTART SHEETSRESULTS
Friday 24th April 2020Spring Open Team Event£80.00 per teamCancelled
Sunday 9th August 202036 Hole Scratch£26 per person
Monday 10th AugustCarlisle Junior Open£5 per person
Tuesday 11th August 2020Ladies Open 4BBB £26 per pair
Monday 17th August 2020Seniors Open£40.00 per pair
Monday 7th September 2020Seniors Open£20 per person
Thursday 17th September 2020Open Men’s Texas Scramble£80.00 per team
Friday 18th September 2020Open Men’s 4BBB£40.00 per pair
Friday 18th September 2020Autumn Open Team Event£80.00 per teamCancelled
Saturday 26th September 2020Open Mixed 4BBB£40.00 per couple
Tuesday 29th September 2020Ladies Open Team£39 per team
Saturday 3rd October 202018 Hole Open Medal£20.00 per person

 

Please note that entries for our open competitions will open on 29th November 2019 from 12pm.  All entries must be made on our website, telephone entries will not be accepted.

 

There may be occasions during an Open competitions when the starter requests you to move your time slightly to assist with the smooth running of the tee times.  Failure to adhere may result in disqualification from the event.